Seasons Of Boys Be...

TV Series: Episode Summaries

TV Series: Episode Summaries

Episode Summaries:

Boys Be... has 13 episodes all in all. Each episode is done in its corresponding season,
making the anime appear as though the occurances happen in a duration of a year.

Episode No.: 3
Season / Chapter: Spring
Title: After Kiss
Description:As Kenjo tries to find a ball he lost in the library, a mysterious girl falls from a ladder
leaving Kenjo as the only one who can save her. The girl says her farewell with a sweet kiss
but not with a name. So Kenjo goes back to the libarary day after day to look for her.
Will the girl come back? Is she really the girl of Kenjo's fantasies?

[More Details]

*Warning: Proceed at your own risk!!! The following summary
contains specific and very detailed descriptions of the above episode...*

Main --- The Seasons Of Boys Be --- Behind The Scenes
Multimedia --- Pictures --- Raves and Rants --- Fan Stuff
Website Activities --- My Stuff --- Links

Site open since May 1, 2001.

For Questions, Comments or Suggestions,
email Saihi's Empress at

I do not own Boys Be or any of its characters.
Copyright is reserved to those companies
who have legal rights to it.