Seasons Of Boys Be...

TV Series: Episode Summaries

TV Series: Episode Summaries

Episode Summaries:

Boys Be... has 13 episodes all in all. Each episode is done in its corresponding season,
making the anime appear as though the occurances happen in a duration of a year.

Episode No.: 5
Season / Chapter: Early Summer  [ Summer ]
Title: Feeling Blue
Description: Kyoichi and Makoto spend the summer in Chiharu's cousins' beach resort.
Will Kyoichi's fidelity be threatened by all the girls surrounding his sight? And will
Makoto score with Chiharu's gorgeous cousin, Nao? Or will Nao's brother,
Daisuke, beat them both up to death first?

[More Details]

*Warning: Proceed at your own risk!!! The following summary
contains specific and very detailed descriptions of the above episode...*

Main --- The Seasons Of Boys Be --- Behind The Scenes
Multimedia --- Pictures --- Raves and Rants --- Fan Stuff
Website Activities --- My Stuff --- Links

Site open since May 1, 2001.

For Questions, Comments or Suggestions,
email Saihi's Empress at

I do not own Boys Be or any of its characters.
Copyright is reserved to those companies
who have legal rights to it.